The wonderful world of video

Posted: 17/08/2009 in Video

In the bit of spare time I get I love to look for random tech videos. So having said that here are some good ones.

Google Chrome Videos

Google Chrome Addons

Google Chrome 3.0

Make Your Own Cursor

Shrink + Convert Large Files

Tweak Vista Settings

Videos are always a good place to learn new thing quickly as you can see a examples and explanations. I am currently working on some tutorial videos of my own, but if you have any videos you would like us to look at send me a link to your YouTube account and I’ll see what I can do.

Leave a Reply

