While Surfing…..

Posted: 18/04/2010 in While Surfing

On Sunday morning I can think of nothing better than to sit at my desk with a nice cup of tea and surf the net, look at stuff I don’t normally see in my working week. This week I found a little article from the guys at wildammo.com entitled ‘ Weirdest Questions Asked on Yahoo Answers’. I guest I was in for a bit of  a treat when I read the question ‘ Should you shave your butt hair?” and ” How turn computer monitor into a mirror”. This article made me laugh out loud so I thought I would share this with you.

If you have sites like these stored in your bookmarks why not post them in the comments section and let the world share them.

Leave a Reply

